After a finished process, the last view of the workflow process should be displayed in the overview, because it contains all information. But I get by default always only the 1.view displayed and unfortunately have found nowhere where you can set this. Can you please give me a tip.
This can be achieved by selecting the Process Completed View option in Drop down on the Last view .
Basically as per design if this value is set then the code will look at the assigned value if no value is assigned then it will automatically send the Default value details.
Please see attached screenshot for the same.
If you would like to have the Approve/Reject button on the Process Completed view it is not possible; Because we are marking the Process as completed which means no Approve or Reject.
To overcome this ; you can create duplicate view for the same and then use Process completed view over there.