Remove user from connect site
There is customer's requirement to delete user from connect site
Only Winshuttle admin (Site and license admin) on customer's connect site can remove user from connect site. Due to security reason , Winshuttle team cannot delete users from customer's Connect site.
If there is no Connect admin available, customers can contact support to assign someone having user-id on connect site as Winshuttle Site admin for the Connect site . Then the Winshuttle Site admin can remove any users.
A Winshuttle license admin cannot delete another Winshuttle license admin, only a Winshuttle Site admin can.