After providing/ revoking license for user, automatic email notification is being sent.
Is there a way to avoid/ disable this notification?
There is no possibility to stop emails for individuals but can be possible for all the users.
Users Sharepoint team will need to make these changes; please see link below how to do so.
All mails could be stopped; if no smtp configured in sharepoint for the web app.Check Steps 10 and 11 ask sharepoint team to make these changes; please note it will be for all users not individual.
Otherwise from our Product there is no as such setting.