we change the WS Studio license management to foundation.
After this change the option for the script backup data is always on and can't be changed.
Is it possible to change that?
User would need to change settings in Foundation Site.
Go to Foundation Site - Settings - Client Features- Here change the setting from False to True- Save Changes. I am sharing screenshot for the same.
Please close Studio and reopen.
Please note that this option is only available to be used for recordings made in Non Batch Recording mode.