Whenever a form is rejected, the mandatory fields are still checked. I.e. Whenever you want to reject and close the request, the user still needs to fill out a lot of mandatory information. This doesn't make sense.
Composer 11.x and 12.x
This issue can be resolved by setting the "validateOnReject" key to "false" under Foundation --> Workflow configuration options.
See below screenshots:
Please sign in to leave a comment.