After upgrading your studio you receiving the following message each time you running a script:
This message has been implemented in our new 12.1 Studio version to alert users of possible settings impacting results and unwanted studio behavior.
The pop-up can be deactivated with in the AppOptions.xml file.
This feature has been added to 12.x.x
In order to turn off this warning message, Please follow the below steps:
1. Search for the below tag and set the colored part from False to True:
2. If the line <SuppressPreRunWarning> is not available in the AppOptions.xml file, add is as shown on the below screenshot.
Please sign in to leave a comment.