When a user gets inside the solution in Evolve, the solution gets blocked, even though the user left the solution and closed it. Other users get the message that the solution is locked by the user.
It happens when a user is editing a solution and closed the evolve site. In that case, other users get a solution lock screen.
Here is the step to cleanly close the solution after editing.
After the changes or work, please tab out or click on any other tab like solution or forms or other solutions. It will end your session and unlock the solution.
Links to other articles/documentation/screenshots/examples/attachments
Please sign in to leave a comment.